Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Merc. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mead Colorado

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Merc and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Towen00 16 days ago

Ground Chuck

Absolutely delicious, looks and taste like REAL beef!

Gary about 1 month ago

California Club

Great sandwich, ordered online and picked up when ready.

Jet92c about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito Handheld

Great store. Great food. Great coffee.

Rmaldean13 about 2 months ago

St. Louis Style Ribs

Actually they were beef plate ribs, that I had Corey get for me. They were the best beef ribs I've ever had. I smoked them for 5 hours and they turned out extremely tender.

Devingoins02 2 months ago

Philly

The Philly will be one of the best things you ever put in your mouth!

Amancina about 1 month ago

Ashlyn

My favorite sandwich on the menu!

Connie about 1 month ago

Ashlyn

We have tried the Ashlyn, California Club and the Reuben sandwiches. Absolutely great sandwiches, great service and a favorite eatery of our whole family.

Amy about 2 months ago

Al Pastor

The Mercantile has become my favorite place for lunch. It is utterly charming and features a full menu of freshly made sandwiches, salads and deli side dishes. They also have a coffee bar with a range of crafted drinks including a Matcha Green Tea Latte . Additionally, they have a meat counter, locally grown produce and a small grocery section that is perfectly curated for your next barbeque or picnic. You will find some real gems in their drink case such as herbal adaptagen elixirs. The last time I visited, I had the daily special of Tacos al Pastor topped with delicious in-season peaches from the Western Slope (Palisades). It was one of the most delightful taco dishes I've ever had with a perfect balance of spicy and sweet. I have also had a number of their sandwiches and what is remarkable about them is that every ingredient is high-quality, tasty and digestible. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Kelly about 2 months ago

Pastrami

The bread and the lean pastrami were the stars of the sandwich. SO amazing! Great place! :-) Also purchased the dill potato salad - OUTSTANDING! Thank you!

Cassyclay333 2 months ago

Italian

This sandwich was SO good! It was made beautifully and tasted even better! The meat is amazing, well actually all the food was super fresh and delish! Pastries are to die for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA